What would you bring on a deserted island?

The song is Eminem – Lighters (Ft. Royce Da 5’9 & Bruno Mars)

As you can tell, I love music more than anything.

If I were stranded on a deserted island with only three items, I would bring my ipod, my sneakers, and my makeup.

Yea I realize its deserted and no one would see me, but what if brad pitt rescued me because he was filming a movie there!?! I would want to look my best, obviously, duhh.  I also would want to run around that island and not cut up my feet. Music, wellll because I love it. I wouldn’t be lonely.

If you could only bring 3 things with you on a deserted island…what would you bring?

Leave a Reply

